Prayer

Prayer from 1-2pm.  Every Thursday,

Fountain Hills Campus

Contact
Lori Bates
lori.bates@christschurch.online
(480) 837-3121

Date / Time
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 1:00 PM