Bible Doing (High School)

Weekly Meeting for High School students (9th-12th grade). Time together includes relationship building, games, and learning about Jesus.

Fountain Hills Campus

Contact
Jordan Henslin
jordan.henslin@fountainhills.church
(480) 837-3121

Location
Student Center

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 5:30 PM