Coffee Shop

CCFH Coffee Shop Hours

  • Sun 9:00 AM - 11 AM

Contact
Lori Bates
lori.bates@fountainhills.church
(480) 837-3121

Location
Coffee Shop

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM