Starting Point Class

Starting Point Class, meets the 3rd Sunday of the month.  Snacks & water available.

Contact
Lori Bates
lori.bates@fountainhills.church
(480) 837-3121

Date / Time
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
Note

Meets every 3rd Sunday