Baptism Sunday

Baptism Service - Every 4th Sunday

Contact
Lori Bates
lori.bates@fountainhills.church
(480) 837-3121

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
Register