PAL (Parents of Addicted Loved Ones) Group

Meets Monday nights from 6:30- 8pm in Rm 101 at CCFH

Contact Dee@palgroup.org for more info .  Or Check out PALgroup.org

Contact
Dee@palgroup.org

Location
CCFH Room 101

Date / Time
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM